Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 months ago

New cabinet ministers take charge, met BJP chief today

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Brand New Team Modi checks in. After taking oath yesterday, Ministers starting to take charge of their office. Ministers like Kiren Rijiju, Anurag Thakur, Ashwini Vaishnaw, Mansukh Mandaviya, and others take charge. Prime Minister Narendra Modi to chair cabinet meeting at 5 PM after overhauling his team. All new ministers met Bhartiya Janata Party chief JP Nadda today. Watch the video to know more.