Log in
Watch fullscreen
7 months ago

BJP says Mamata Banerjee scared, TMC MP responded

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Mamata Banerjee on Friday announced the TMC candidates' list of 291 names for the 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections and confirmed that she will be contesting the election from Nandigram. Zafar Islam, BJP spokesperson said, "By relinquishing her traditional seat of Bhowanipore, she has already conceded defeat, even before the first vote has been cast. Bring it on. Watch what TMC MP Arpita Ghosh said.