Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 months ago|24 views

TMC leaders leaving Mamata Banerjee before Bengal election!

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Party leaders are leaving Mamata Banerjee one by one. Suvendu Adhikari and Jitendra Tiwari, both left the TMC party and resigned from their post on the same day. They are not the only ones, know who else left Trinamool Congress and when.