Second Phase Voting Live Coverage On 26th April Only on Oneindia| Lok Sabha Elections 2024

  • 2 months ago
On April 26, the nation will witness the crucial voting phase of the 2024 general elections. Across 13 states, a total of 89 Lok Sabha constituencies will be up for polling. The states participating in this phase include Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Rajasthan, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, and Jammu & Kashmir. It's a pivotal moment for democracy as citizens exercise their right to vote and shape the future of the nation.

#loksabhaelection #loksabhaelectiondate2024hindinews #loksabhaelectionsmodi #loksabhavotinglivetoday #loksabhavotingnews #loksabhavotingprocess #vidhansabhavotinglive #SecondPhase #news #Oneinda #Oneindia news