Lok Sabha Election 2024: Know State-Wise Parliamentary Constituency Numbers In India

  • last month
The Lok Sabha comprises of a total of 545 seats. Of these, elections will be held on 543 seats. President of India can nominate two members from the Anglo-Indian community. Know state-wise Lok Sabha seat numbers here.