Lodestone – Time Flies Rock Prog Rock

  • 5 months ago
Time Flies - Part 1
1 Overture: The Birth Of An Idea And It's Coming To Maturity
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
2.1 Link: A Gathering Of Momentum
Written-By – John Da Costa, Phil Chesterton
2.2 Theme: The Great Adventure Begins
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
3.1 Castle: The Loneliness Of Men Lost In Space And Time
Written-By – Gerry Morris, Phil Chesterton
3.2 The Fault: A Rude Awakening To Alarum
Written-By – Gerry Morris, Phil Chesterton
4 I Awake: the Realization Death Is Near
Composed By – Phil Chesterton
5 Crash Landing
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
Time Flies - Part 2
6 We've Made It : Alive Well And Curious
Written-By – Gerry Morris
7 World Wall One: The Sleeping Planet Tells Of It's Origin And Fate
Written-By – John Da Costa
8 Liberation: The Escape And Hope Of Success
Written-By – John Hollis
9.1 The Observer: Uknown To The Travellers They Are Watched
Written-By – John Da Costa
9.2 We Arrive (Part 1): At Last! An Anthem Of Triumph
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
10.1 We Arrive (Part 2): You Fools ! The Awful Revelation
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
10.2 The Space Shanty: Enviroments Change But Not The Men Who Overcome Them
Written-By – Phil Chesterton
11 The Second Leaving: The Final Act - The Travellers Travel On - What Will They Find?
Written-By – John Da Costa
Copyright © – Explore Rights Management Ltd
Made By – www.keyproduction.co.uk
Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Gerry Morris
Drums, Percussion, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Phil Chesterton
Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – John Da Costa
Lead Vocals, Percussion, Guitar – John Hollis
Producer – Tony Atkins
Project Manager [Re-Release] – Daniel Earnshaw
Remastered By, Liner Notes [July 2022] – Gerry Morris