Revanth Reddy Sworn In As Telangana CM, 11 Other Congress MLAs Take Oath; PM Modi Congratulates

3 months ago
Congress Leader Anumula Revanth Reddy On Thursday, December 7, Took Oath As The Chief Minister Of Telangana. Congress Legislator Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, A Dalit Leader, Also Took Oath As The Deputy Chief Minister. Ten Other Congress Mlas Were Sworn In As Ministers.