Telangana Poll Result 2023: Revanth Reddy, Mallu Ravi & Other Probable Congress Leaders For CM Post

3 months ago
The Congress Party Won The Elections In Telangana. After The Completion Of Counting Of Votes On December 3, Congress Won 64 Seats, While Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) Managed 39 Seats. BJP Scored A Hat-Trick By Winning In Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh And Chhattisgarh. By Winning The Elections In Telangana, The Congress Has Thus Broken The Two-Decade-Long K Chandrashekhar Rao-Led BRS Administration. After Seizing The Opportunity To Create A Government In Telangana For The First Time Since Its Formation, Congress May Appoint One Of Its Prominent Figures As Chief Minister. The Party Is Yet To Announce Its Candidate For The Chief Minister’s Post. Watch The Video To Know The Probable Candidates.