Congratulations #VirenderSehwag

3 months ago
Virender Sehwag, Diana Edulji and Aravinda de Silva are inducted into ICC Hall of Fame. Sehwag was also a pivotal figure in the World Cup winning campaign for India in 2011, and his record-breaking career spanned 14 years and over 17,000 runs in international cricket.