last month

WhatsApp will now give up to two days to users to delete a message

Deccan Herald
Deccan Herald
Users of WhatsApp will no longer have just one hour to delete a message after sending it. Instead, they will now have slightly more than two days. According to The Verge, to start using the new feature right now, open up the WhatsApp group or individual chat where you sent the message(s). Make sure to tap and hold the content you want to get rid of, click "Delete," and then select either "Delete for everyone" or "Delete for me."
See more about

Browse more videos

Browse more videos