Log in
Watch fullscreen
2 months ago

JP Nadda speaks on BJP's victory in UP by-elections 2022

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
UP by-election: Along with Rampur Lok Sabha's seat, BJP has also won the Azamgarh seat. In the Rampur Lok Sabha seat, the BJP won by 42 thousand 142 votes. Dinesh Lal Nirhua of the BJP has got the lead by more than 13 thousand votes in Azamgarh. The party president JP Nadda has said that in the last elections, both seats were won by the Samajwadi Party, but this time the BJP has won with a big margin. Watch this video.