Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 months ago

BJP announces Yogi and Keshav Maurya's candidature seat

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
BJP's in-charge for Uttar Pradesh Dharmendra Pradhan on Saturday announced that Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest from the Gorakhpur Assembly seat in the upcoming state polls. During a press conference, Pradhan also said that Deupty CM Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Siratu Assembly seat. Watch.