Log in
Watch fullscreen
2 months ago

Opposition calls meeting over suspension of 12 MPs

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
The Rajya Sabha on the first day of its business for the Winter Session on Monday suspended 12 of its members, including Shiv Sena MP Priyanka Chaturvedi and Trinamool MP Dola Sen, for the remaining part of the current session. The action has been taken against them for indiscipline in the monsoon session of the house. Watch the video for more information.