Search
Library
Log in
Watch fullscreen
29 days ago

THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Sale

XboxViewTV
XboxViewTV
THQ Nordic Celebrates A Major Anniversary with A Major Sale on Xbox.
To celebrate the 10th anniversary as a digital party! Join the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

The showcase will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, executive producer and host of The Game Awards, and will feature six new games. Witness the return of legendary franchises and sequels to beloved games. We hope you are ready, kids!

FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE
---------------------------------------------------
Website: https://xboxviewtv.com
Subscribe: https://cutt.ly/osXUR1y
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xboxviewtv
Facebook: https://facebook.com/xboxviewtv
Join XboxViewTV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmrsjRoN3g5TtOGIlq-sQSg/join
Dailymotion: https://Dailymotion.com/xboxviewtv
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/xboxviewtv
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/xboxviewtv