Search
Library
Log in
Watch fullscreen
10 months ago

SHOCK WWE Becky Lynch Plan! Adam Cole FINISHED! WWE 2K22 HEAT! NXT TakeOver 36 | Wrestling News

WrestleTalk
WrestleTalk
The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: https://skl.sh/wrestletalk08211
10 Ways WWE Hates Its Fans https://youtu.be/aha5JFaq19s
More wrestling news on https://wrestletalk.com/
0:00 - Coming Up...
0:20 - Becky Lynch Turning Heel
6:15 - WWE 2K22 Heat
8:05 - Adam Cole Finished With WWE NXT?
9:33 - NXT Takeover Review
15:02 - CM Punk to AEW CONFIRMED!!!
SHOCK WWE Becky Lynch Plan! Adam Cole FINISHED! WWE 2K22 HEAT! NXT TakeOver 36 | Wrestling News
#WWE #BeckyLynch #NXT #WrestlingNews #WrestleTalk #WWERAW #AEW

Subscribe to WrestleTalk Podcasts https://bit.ly/3pEAEIu
Subscribe to partsFUNknown for lists, fantasy booking & more https://bit.ly/32JJsCv
Subscribe to Wrestling Daily https://bit.ly/3j3BXOZ
Subscribe to WrestleTalk https://bit.ly/3gKdNK3
SUBSCRIBE TO THEM ALL! Make sure to enable ALL push notifications!

Watch the latest wrestling news: https://shorturl.at/pAIV3
Buy WrestleTalk Merch here! https://wrestleshop.com/

Follow WrestleTalk:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WrestleTalk_TV
Facebook: https://facebook.com/WrestleTalkTV
Patreon: https://goo.gl/2yuJpo
WrestleTalk Podcast on iTunes: https://goo.gl/7advjX
WrestleTalk Podcast on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3uKx6HD

About WrestleTalk:
Welcome to the official WrestleTalk YouTube channel! WrestleTalk covers the sport of professional wrestling - including WWE TV shows (both WWE Raw & WWE SmackDown LIVE), PPVs (such as Royal Rumble, WrestleMania & SummerSlam), AEW All Elite Wrestling, Impact Wrestling, ROH, New Japan, and more. Subscribe and enable ALL notifications for the latest wrestling WWE reviews and wrestling news.

Sources used for research:
Adam Cole finished with WWE NXT https://wrestletalk.com/news/report-adam-cole-done-with-nxt-after-takeover-loss/
Becky Lynch to be top heel on WWE SmackDown https://wrestletalk.com/news/report-becky-lynch-is-smackdowns-top-heel-following-return/
Samoa Joe wins NXT Championship https://wrestletalk.com/news/samoa-joe-is-the-new-nxt-champion/
Nick Khan confirms NXT reboot https://wrestletalk.com/news/nick-khan-complete-reboot-nxt/
Nikki Bella unhappy with Bianca Belair SummerSlam loss https://wrestletalk.com/news/nikki-bella-furious-with-bianca-belair-summerslam-loss-video/
Sasha Banks WWE update https://wrestletalk.com/news/sasha-banks-summerslam-absence-not-injury-related/
WWE 2K22 heat https://www.sportsgamersonline.com/games/wrestling/wwe-2k22-delay-details-strained/