Log in
Watch fullscreen
10 months ago

Govt made allegations on opposition over Parliament ruckus

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
The war between the Government and the opposition continues over the uproar in the Rajya Sabha on the last day of the monsoon session of Parliament. On Thursday, firstly the opposition took out a foot march and targeted the government, and now the government has retaliated. On Thursday, 8 ministers of the Center came together in the press conference and attacked the opposition. It has been said from the Center that the Rajya Sabha Chairman should investigate this entire incident and take action against the opposition MPs. Union Ministers Piyush Goyal, Prahlad Joshi, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Dharmendra Pradhan, Bhupendra Yadav, Anurag Thakur, Arjun Meghwal, V. Muraleedharan held a press conference. Watch this video.