Log in
Watch fullscreen
3 months ago

15 cabinet ministers, 28 MoS inducted in Modi govt

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
A total of 43 names takes oath in the expansion ceremony of the Modi cabinet. Out of which 15 people have taken oath as cabinet ministers. On the other hand, 28 names have been sworn in as ministers of state. Big names like Narayan Rane, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Sarbananda Sonowal have been included in the Modi cabinet this time. On the other hand, Kiren Rijiju, Anurag Thakur and Hardeep Singh Puri promoted from ministers of state to cabinet ministers. Watch video.