Log in
Watch fullscreen
3 months ago

Seven ministers from UP in Modi Cabinet Expansion

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Today Modi cabinet expansion will take place today at 6 pm. According to the information received from sources, more than 20 new ministers can be appointed in today's expansion. There is a stir in the PM house since morning regarding the expansion. The vision of the UP elections is clearly visible. According to sources, seven ministers will be appointed from UP in the Modi cabinet. Kaushal Kishore, SP Baghel, Pankaj Chaudhary, Ajay Mishra, Bhanu Pratap Verma, and Anupriya Patel can be included in the cabinet. According to the electoral calculations, they can get the responsibility in the Modi cabinet. Watch this video.