2 anni fa

Metamorphose String Orchestra - Tales of the Magic Tree

Alexander Litvinovsky
Tales of the Magic Tree
(12 Pieces for String Orchestra)

Metamorphose String Orchestra
Conductor: Pavel Lyubomudrov

00:00 With the Stream
05:08 Wheels of the Old Watermill
07:39 Steps Upward
10:39 Spider Knows His Craft
14:18 When the Dragonflies Gossip
17:20 Bronze Statue
20:44 The Hunter Dance
25:22 Time to Go Boating
30:04 Swifts on the Wind
34:11 Daisy
38:02 Fascinated by the Rain
42:16 Lost in the Blossoming Gardens

Guarda altri video

Guarda altri video