ICC Twenty20 World Cup Winners Since 2007 - 2016 || T20 World Cup Winners List

  • 3 years ago
ICC World T20 Winners List From 2007 to 2016

#Twenty20WorldCup #T20WorldCup #T20WorldCupWinners

In the Six ICC World T20 Cups Held So Far, Five Different Teams Have Won the Tournament. The Most Successful Twenty20 World Cup Winner Team is West Indies Who Won the Tournament Twice From the 6 T20 Cricket World Cups. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and England Won The World T20 Tournament Only One Time.

In This Video VidsWall Is Sharing a List of the Winning Country And Runner Up For Each ICC World T20 Since 2007 to 2016. Also Please Give Your Feedbacks About Who Will Win the Next Coming Twenty20 World Cup 2018.

Thumbs Up if You Like this Video and Follow our Channel #VidsWall For More Upcoming Videos Related to Fun, Entertainment, Sports and Celebrities.

I am Hereby Declare that All Images Use To Make This Video is From Google Search www.google.com . I use Google Advanced Search to Collect Those Images, Usage Rights: "Free to Use, Share or Modify.

-- If Your Video is in This Compilation Please Contact Me to be Credited for it or Have Your Part Removed...Thank You.
-- For Copyright Matters Please Contact us at: vidswall88@gmail.com