last year

Pakistan Super League Winners List from 2016 - 2020 || PSL Winners List

Vids Wall
Pakistan Super League Winners List from 2016 - 2020 || PSL Winners List⚾

#psl6 #PakistanSuperLeague #PSLWinners

Assalam o Alaikum and Welcome to Vids Wall. As We all Know that Cricket is the Most Played and Watched Sports in Pakistan. And this Video is Related to Pakistan Cricket Especially PSL...Yes...Pakistan Super League.

Pakistan Super League is a Twenty20 Cricket League officially hosted by Pakistan cricket board since 2016. PSL was founded in Lahore on 9 September 2015 with five teams "Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi" and after two editions one new franchise "Multan Sultan" was added in the League. Pakistan Super League played between February and March. Pakistan cricket board organises this event from a head office in Lahore. PSL winners all seasons list and records mentioned below for PSL lovers.

--The 1st season of PSL 2016 played in Dubai International Stadium, United Arab Emirates due to Some Security reasons in Pakistan and Islamabad United won the 1st title of PSL by defeating Quetta Gladiators with a margin of 6 wickets.

--The 2nd Season of PSL 2017 final match played in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore and Peshawar Zalmi won the 2nd title of the league by defeating Quetta Gladiators with a margin of 58 runs on 5 March 2017.

--The 3rd Season of PSL 2018 Final match played in National Stadium Karachi and Islamabad United again won the PSL champions title by defeating Peshawar Zalmi by a margin of 3 wickets on 5 March 2018.

--The 4th Season of PSL 2019 Final match was also Played in National Stadium Karachi and Quetta Gladiators won the PSL champions Title by defeating a high margin of 8 wickets on 17 March 2019.

--The 5th Season of PSL 2020 Final Match was also Played in National Stadium Karachi and Karachi King Won the PSL Champions Title by Defeating Lahore Qalandars by a Margin of 5 Wickets on November 17 2020. The Final of PSL 2020 Get delayed due to Current Situation of Pandemic COVID-19.

______|Watch More Videos|_________________

✮ICC Twenty20 World Cup Winners Since 2007 - 2016 || T20 World Cup Winners List

✮ICC Champions Trophy Winners Since 1998 - 2017 || Champions Trophy Winners List

✮ICC Cricket World Cup Winners Since 1975 - 2015 || ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List

______|Thanks for Watching|_________________

Thumbs Up if You Like this Video and Subscribe our Channel Vids Wall For More Upcoming Videos Related to Fun, Entertainment and Celebrities.

I am Hereby Declare that All Images Use To Make This Video is From Google Search . I use Google Advanced Search to Collect Those Images, Usage Rights: "Free to Use, Share or Modify.

-- If Your Video is in This Compilation Please Contact Me to be Credited for it or Have Your Part Removed...Thank You.
-- For Copyright Matters Please Contact us at:

Browse more videos

Browse more videos