Log in
Watch fullscreen
last month|382 views

Bengal: Mamata Banerjee to take oath as CM for 3rd time

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
TMC chief Mamata Banerjee is set to take as chief minister of Bengal for the third time on Wednesday. The swearing-in of the remaining ministers will take place on 6 and 7 May. Several veterans have been invited, including Sourav Ganguly and BJP state president Dilip Ghosh. However, Dilip Ghosh has refused to attend the ceremony. Watch video.