Recherche
Bibliothèque
Se connecter
Regarder en plein écran
il y a 2 mois|15 vues

The Download - April 2021 - New Pokémon Snap, Cozy Grove, STAR WARS Republic Commando, & More!

N31   Bande annonce 4K HD Teaser Trailer
N31 Bande annonce 4K HD Teaser Trailer
Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of April 2021 on Nintendo eShop:

New Pokémon Snap™: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/new-pokemon-snap-switch/
FEZ: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/fez-switch/
Cozy Grove: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/cozy-grove-switch/
PAC-MAN 99: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/pac-man-99-switch/
Rain on Your Parade: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/rain-on-your-parade-switch/
STAR WARS™ Republic Commando™: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/star-wars-republic-commando-switch/
Lost Words: Beyond the Page: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/lost-words-beyond-the-page-switch/
DON'T GIVE UP: A Cynical Tale: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/dont-give-up-a-cynical-tale-switch/
Say No! More: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/say-no-more-switch/
The Longing: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/the-longing-switch/
There is No Game: Wrong Dimension: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/there-is-no-game-wrong-dimension-switch/
R-Type® Final 2: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/r-type-final-2-switch/
Deiland: Pocket Planet Edition: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/deiland-pocket-planet-edition-switch/
Smelter: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/smelter-switch/
Godstrike: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/godstrike-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/FQtzxx6MiEg

#NewPokemonSnap #RepublicCommando #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

Vidéos à découvrir

Vidéos à découvrir