Log in
Watch fullscreen
3 months ago|11 views

PM Modi becomes the winner of Sabse Tej Rajneta awards 2020

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Aaj tak brought to its audience and readers the opportunity to choose the fastest politician, Chief Minister, Hero, Heroine and Cricketer. In the category of Sabse Tez Rajneta, Narendra Modi, Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitish Kumar and Arvind Kejriwal were included in the nominees list. Watch the video to know who became the winner of the Sabse Tez politician award 2020.