Log in
Watch fullscreen
7 months ago|11 views

Bihar Election Results: All quiet at BJP office

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Countdown for who will rule Bihar for the next five years has begun. Counting of votes polled over three phases of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 begins at 8 am on Tuesday in all 38 districts. Before that watch a ground report from BJP office in Bihar.