Search
Library
Log in
Watch fullscreen
2 years ago|1 view

Borderlands Teaser Trailer - Mask of Mayhem

VoN
Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream.

International Times:
March 28th - 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET
March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT

Music: “Fools Rhythm” by Two Fingers

Browse more videos

Browse more videos