AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR Offiical Movie Trailer #2 - Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Pratt, Scarlett Johannsen, Chadwick Boseman, Karen Gillan, Chris Hemsworth, Elizabeth Olsen

  • 6 years ago
Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk and the rest of the Avengers unite to battle their most powerful enemy yet -- the evil Thanos. On a mission to collect all six Infinity Stones, Thanos plans to use the artifacts to inflict his twisted will on reality. The fate of the planet and existence itself has never been more uncertain as everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment.

Release date: April 27, 2018 (USA)

Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Music composed by: Alan Silvestri

Film series: The Avengers film series

Screenplay: Stephen McFeely, Christopher Markus

The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Directors: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo

Writers: Christopher Markus (screenplay), Stephen McFeely

Stars: Chadwick Boseman, Letitia Wright, Danai Gurira