India Vs New Zealand T20: BCCI Announces Team India for T20 Series| वनइंडिया हिंदी

  • 7 years ago
Shreyas Iyer and Hyderabad pacer Mohammad Siraj received their maiden T20I call-ups for the three-match T20I series against New Zealand. Ashish Nehra has been named in the squad for only the first game following his recent announcement that he will retire from all forms of cricket after the T20I in Delhi. MSK Prasad-led selection committee also retained KL Rahul for the three-match rubber. The opener was dropped from the ongoing three-match ODI series against New Zealand. Dinesh Karthik, who was included in the squad for the T20 series against Australia, has also been retained.

भारत बनाम न्यूज़ीलैंड टी 20 सीरीज़ के लिए भारतीय टीम की घोषणा हो गई है | श्रेयेस के साथ साथ राहुल को भी मौका मिला है |