6 years ago

Teen Kabootar Video Song - Lucknow Central - Farhan, Gippy - Arjunna Harjaie ft Raftaar Divya Mohit - Dailymotion

Pakistan Pure
T-Series presents Bollywood Movie Lucknow Central Video Song "Teen Kabootar" movie starring Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, InaamUlHaq & Rajesh Sharma. The Song is sung by Mohit Chauhan, Divya Kumar, Rap verses by Raftaar and Composed by Arjunna Harjaie.

EkKabootar.. Do Kabootar.. Teen Kabootar.. is a peppy number from Lucknow Central for all the Kabootars and their Kabootargangs. Composed with minimalistic use of actual musical instruments, Teen Kabootar features mouth and body percussion, besides sounds from drums, plates and another object around the jail were used to create the rhythm.

Lucknow Central is Produced by Viacom18 Motion Pictures, Monisha Advani, Madhu G Bhojwani&NikkhilAdvani. Directed by Ranjit Tiwari and written by Aseem Arora. It features Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, InaamUlHaq& Rajesh Sharma in the lead roles.

Song Credits:
Song: Teen Kabootar
Singer: Mohit Chauhan &Divya Kumar
Rap and Rap Lyrics: Raftaar
Music: ArjunnaHarjaie
Lyrics: Kumaar
Music Label: T-Series

Team Arjuna
Creative: Aditya Harjai
Chief Asst Projects: Anubhav Singh
Talent Manager: SurabhiDashputra
Chief Asst Production: Veljon Noronha
Team Management: Himani Kapoor

Rhythm Arranged and performed by -
Dipesh Varma, OmkarSalunkhe, Shikhernaad Qureshi, Neeraj Kumar, Ragjyotsingh
Additional Collab: Aflatunes
Body Percussionist: Bharat Verma
Backing Vocals/Chorus: ArjunnaHarjaie, Aditya, Anubhav, Shubham, Umesh, Veljon

Recording Engineer: Vijay Dayal @ Yashraj Studios
Mix and Master: TanayGajjar
Studio: Wow & Flutter

Browse more videos

Browse more videos