Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 years ago

Police Department: Five Police Officers Transferred

Public TV
Public TV
About five police officers, who were being transferred to various police stations. The officers include Madhura Veena, Dr Veda Murthy, Sanjeev Patil from Mangalore, Vishnuvardhan from Udupi and Vincent Shantkumar from Shimogha.

Tags: Fast News,Breaking News,Top Headlines,Super fast news,Khabare
Superfast,Superfast!,news,sensational news,political news,sports
news,Super fast

Read detail news at
Subscribe on YouTube:
Follow us on Google+ @
Like us @
Follow us on twitter @

Browse more videos

Browse more videos