ISRO to launch PSLV-XL from Sriharikota carrying 5 satellites

  • 7 years ago
The Indian Space Research Organisation is all set to launch its PSLV-XL from the Satish Dhawan Space Centre at Sriharikota, with five British satellites onboard. This is second launch by the ISRO in 2015 with the previous one being launch navigation satellite-IRNSS-1D earlier in March. In terms of commercial launches, this is the first one this year.