Rajnikanth gets Padma Vibhushan, Sania-Hingis rocks in Australian Open- Oneindia Bulletin

  • 7 years ago
The list of civilian awards Padma Bhushan and Padma Vibhushan is out. Superstar Rajnikanth to be awarded Padma Vibhushan. Padma Bhushan awardees this year include- Anupam Kher, Udit Narayan, Saina Nehwal and Sania Mirza among others. French President Francois Hollande has arrived in India to attend the Republic day celebrations. India and France signed 16 MoUs on the first day of Hollande's three-day India visit. Tennis star Sania Mirza-Martina Hingis entered quarter finals of Australian open. This was their 33rd consecutive win.