Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 years ago|2 views

Jayalalithaa sworn in as Tamil Nadu CM, This is her new cabinet | Oneindia News

AIADMK leader J Jayalalithaa becomes the Tamil Nadu cm for the sixth time today. She took oath along with her 28 ministers at Madras University Centenary Auditorium. The list of her new cabinet ministers were released on Saturday which has 13 new faces and four women including Ms. Jayalalithaa. Click to know full list of cabinet ministers.

Subscribe to OneIndia News Channel for latest updates on movies and related videos.

Follow us on Twitter :

Like us on Facebook :

Join our circle in Google Plus :
Browse more videos