Log in
Watch fullscreen
4 years ago|44 views

Hall of Fame Inductees 2016

World Rugby
World Rugby
At a ceremony in Rugby on Thursday the class of 2016 will be inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame. International rugby heroes Jonny Wilkinson, Maggie Alphonsi, Shane Williams, Brian O'Driscoll and eight others will be honoured #RugbyHOF