Recherche
Bibliothèque
Se connecter
Nous ne sélectionnons pas nous-mêmes les vidéos qui apparaissent sur nos pages Topics, elles sont automatiquement choisies par un algorithme. Si vous pensez qu'une vidéo n'appartient pas à un Topic, merci de nous la signaler.

Monster Hunter Rise

Regarder en plein écran
il y a 15 jours|9 vues

The Download - March 2021: Monster Hunter Rise, Apex Legends, Crash Bandicoot 4 & More!

N31   Bande annonce 4K HD Teaser Trailer
N31 Bande annonce 4K HD Teaser Trailer
Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of March 2021 on Nintendo eShop:

Later Alligator: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/later-alligator-switch/
MONSTER HUNTER RISE: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-hunter-rise-switch/
Gnosia: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/gnosia-switch/
Apex Legends: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/apex-legends-switch/
Sea of Solitude: The Director's Cut: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sea-of-solitude-the-directors-cut-switch/
Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-switch/
Signs of the Sojourner: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/signs-of-the-sojourner-switch/
STORY OF SEASONS: Pioneers of Olive Town: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/story-of-seasons-pioneers-of-olive-town-switch/
Kaze and the Wild Masks: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/kaze-and-the-wild-masks-switch/
Can't Drive This: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cant-drive-this-switch/
Narita Boy: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/narita-boy-switch/
Genesis Noir: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/genesis-noir-switch/
3 out of 10: Season One: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/3-out-of-10-season-one-switch/
BALAN WONDERWORLD: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/balan-wonderworld-switch/
Mail Mole: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mail-mole-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/81lcWV8o_2E

#MHRise #ApexLegends #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo